discovering and sharing the music that moves us

Highly Anticipated Måneskin Album Tracklist Released

More details have emerged on the upcoming release of the new Måneskin album Rush!. The upcoming project by the Italian alt-rockers is set to be released on January 20th and features a total of 17 tracks.

Some of the previously released material on the album include “Supermodel,” “The Loneliest,” and “MAMMAMIA.” Rush! will also include the newly teased track “Gossip”. Featuring Tom Morello of Rage Against the Machine, the song is set for release on January 13th. Another track from the album, titled “LA Fine,” is available as part of the digital pre-order that’s available now.

Måneskin is an Italian rock band formed in 2015 in Rome, Italy. The band consists of lead vocalist Damiano David, bassist Victoria De Angelis, guitarist Thomas Raggi, and drummer Ethan Torchio. The band gained popularity in 2021 after winning the Eurovision Song Contest with their song “Zitti e Buoni.”

Prior to their victory, the band had already released two successful EPs and a full-length album. Rush! will be their second full-length album and follows their breakout success in 2021. Despite their rise in popularity, there are still questions about the correct pronunciation of the band so we did a little research and posted it here.

For more information visit the official Måneskin website or follow along on Instagram and Twitter for additional updates.

Tracklist: Rush!

  1. Own My Mind
  2. Gossip feat. Tom Morello
  3. Time Zone
  4. Bla Bla Bla
  5. Baby Said
  6. Gasoline
  7. Feel
  8. Don’t Wanna Sleep
  9. Kool Kids
  10. If Not for You
  11. Read Your Diary
  12. Mark Chapman
  13. LA Fine
  14. Il Dono Della Vita
  16. Supermodel
  17. The Loneliest

Are you enjoying MendoWerks Magazine? Receive updates each week directly in your inbox. Sign up for the newsletter here.

About Author